Skip to product information
1 of 2

Elbow Leaders of the Free World

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price €31,99 EUR Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Leaders of the Free World, Elbow's third album, sees the band try to beat down their major league contemporaries with a more ambitious set of songs. The results are impressive and may form the band's best work yet

Disc 1

  • 1Station Approach

  • 2Picky Bugger

  • 3Forget Myself

  • 4The Stops

  • 5Leaders of the Free World

  • 6An Imagined Affair

  • 7Mexican Standoff

  • 8The Everthere

  • 9My Very Best

  • 10Great Expectations

  • 11Puncture Repair

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway