Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eminem Revival

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ninth studio album on Vinyl by Eminem, featuring the singles 'Walk On Water' (featuring Beyoncé), 'River' (featuring Ed Sheeran), 'Nowhere Fast' (featuring Kehlani), 'Framed' and 'Remind Me'. The album peaked at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Walk On Water (Feat. Beyoncé)
  • 2Believe
  • 3Chloraseptic (Feat. Phresher)
  • 4Untouchable
  • 5River (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
  • 6Remind Me (Intro)
  • 7Remind Me
  • 8Revival (Interlude)
  • 9Like Home (Feat. Alicia Keys)
  • 10Bad Husband (Feat. X Ambassadors)
  • 11Tragic Endings (Feat. Skylar Grey)
  • 12Framed
  • 13Nowhere Fast (Feat. Kehlani)
  • 14Heat
  • 15Offended
  • 16Need Me (Feat. Pink)
  • 17In Your Head
  • 18Castle
  • 19Arose

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway