Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eminem The Eminem Show

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Eminem Show is the fourth studio album by American rapper Eminem, released on May 28, 2002 on Vinyl. It was the best-selling album of 2002 in the United States, with sales of 7.6 million copies.[1] At the 2003 Grammy Awards it was nominated for Album of the Year and became Eminem's third LP in four years to win the award for Best Rap Album. On March 7, 2011, the album was certified ten-times-platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America, [2] making it Eminem's second album to receive a Diamond certification in the United States. Since it's release in 2002, the album sold 10, 500, 000 copies in the United States and more than 23 million copies worldwide. The Eminem Show is a reflective album, featuring Eminem's more personal and serious side. This change gives the album a lighter tone, a departure from his previous albums. One of the most noticeable changes is the generally lighter lyrical content.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Curtains Up
  • 2White America
  • 3Business
  • 4Cleanin' Out My Closet
  • 5Square Dance
  • 6The Kiss
  • 7Solider
  • 8Say Goodbye to Hollywood
  • 9Drips (Feat. Obie Trice)
  • 10Without Me
  • 11Paul Rosenberg
  • 12Sing for the Moment
  • 13Superman (Feat. Dina Rae)
  • 14Hailie's Song
  • 15Steve Berman
  • 16When the Music Stops (Feat. D12)
  • 17Say What You Say (Feat. Dr. Dre)
  • 18'Till I Collapse (Feat. Nate Dog)
  • 19My Dad's Gone Crazy (Feat. Hailie Jade)
  • 20Curtains Close

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway