Skip to product information
1 of 2

Emperor Of Ice Cream No Sound Ever Dies

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Almost 30 years after their formation, Cork band Emperor of Ice Cream have finally released their highly anticipated debut album No Sound Ever Dies – out now on Vinyl through FIFA Records.

Now based in Cork, Waterford, New York and Amsterdam respectively, Eddie Butt, John ‘Haggis’ Hegarty, Graham Finn and Colum Young of Emperor of Ice Cream recently decided to put return to their album that was shelved 25 years ago – after parting ways with their label, Sony Records.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway