Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ennio Morricone Best Of 60 Years of Music

Regular price €44,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €44,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Introducing the 'Ennio Morricone Best Of 60 Years of Music' vinyl collection, a must-have for all music enthusiasts. Celebrating the remarkable career of the legendary composer, this compilation showcases Ennio Morricone's most iconic compositions over six decades. From his unforgettable spaghetti western scores to his captivating orchestral arrangements, experience the timeless beauty and cinematic magic of Morricone's music.

With the 'Ennio Morricone Best Of 60 Years of Music' vinyl, you can immerse yourself in the stunning melodies and intricate compositions that have made Morricone a true maestro. Each track takes you on a journey through his diverse musical styles, from sweeping symphonies to hauntingly beautiful piano pieces. Whether you are a longtime fan or discovering Morricone's music for the first time, this collection is sure to captivate and inspire.

Order your copy of the 'Ennio Morricone Best Of 60 Years of Music' vinyl today and enjoy the convenience of shipping across Ireland from For those in Galway, you can also find the vinyl in-store at Zhivago Gifts. Immerse yourself in the enchanting world of Morricone's music and let his timeless melodies transport you to the captivating landscapes of cinema.

Don't miss out on this extraordinary vinyl collection. Experience the genius of Ennio Morricone's music like never before. Order now from or visit Zhivago Gifts in Galway to add this masterpiece to your collection.

Disc 1

  • 1Gabriel's Oboe (From 'The Mission')

  • 2Falls (From 'The Mission')

  • 3On Earth As It Is in Heaven (From 'The Mission')

  • 4The Man With the Harmonica (From 'Once Upon a Time in the West')

  • 5The Fortress (From 'The Good, the Bad and the Ugly')

  • 6The Good, the Bad and the Ugly - Main Theme (From 'The Good, the Bad and the Ugly')

  • 7Jill's Theme (From 'Once Upon a Time in the West')

  • 8A Fistful of Dynamite (From 'A Fistful of Dynamite')

  • 9The Ecstasy of Gold (From 'The Good, the Bad and the Ugly")

  • 10Nuovo Cinema Paradiso (From 'Cinema Paradiso')

  • 11Love Theme (From 'Cinema Paradiso')

  • 12Abolisson (From 'Quemada')

  • 13Chi Mai (From 'Le Professional')

  • 14H2S (From 'H2S)

  • 15Metti Una Sera a Cena (From 'Metti Una Sera a Cena')

  • 16Croce D'amore (From 'Metti Una Sera a Cena')

  • 17Deborah's Theme (From 'Once Upon a Time in America')

  • 18Stage Coach to Red Rock (From 'The Hateful Eight')

  • 19Bestiality (From 'The Hateful Eight')

  • 20For a Few Dollars More (From 'For a Few Dollars More')

  • 21Titoli (From 'A Fistful of Dollars')

  • 22La Califfa (From 'La Califfa')

  • 23Death Theme (From 'The Untouchables')

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway