Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eric Clapton 24 Nights Blues

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price €41,99 EUR Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eric Clapton's "24 Nights: Blues" - A Live Blues Odyssey at The Royal Albert Hall

The Legendary Guitarist's Prolific Performances Captured on Vinyl

Available Online at and In-Store at Zhivago Gifts, Galway

Step into the world of blues with Eric Clapton's "24 Nights: Blues", a breathtaking live recording from his historic performances at the Royal Albert Hall in London. This multi-disc collection encapsulates the essence of Clapton's extraordinary talent and his deep-rooted love for blues music.

A Journey Through Clapton's Blues Repertoire: "24 Nights: Blues" features Clapton performing with different line-ups, showcasing his versatility and mastery of the blues genre. Each disc is a treasure trove of live blues classics, delivering the raw energy and emotion of Clapton's live performances.

Track Listings: Disc 1:

  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Worried Life Blues
  3. You Better Watch Yourself
  4. Black Cat Bone

Disc 2:

  1. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  2. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  3. Something On Your Mind
  4. Johnnie's Boogie

Disc 3:

  1. All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
  2. It's My Life Baby
  3. Sweet Home Chicago

Disc 4:

  1. Reconsider Baby
  2. My Time After a While

Capturing the Spirit of The Royal Albert Hall: In 1990 and 1991, Eric Clapton performed a total of 42 nights at the Royal Albert Hall, each time presenting a different musical experience - a rock band, a blues band, and an orchestra. "24 Nights: Blues" captures the blues band performances, highlighting Clapton's deep connection with the blues.

A Must-Have for Blues and Clapton Fans: This collection is a must-have for fans of Eric Clapton and blues music enthusiasts. It's not just an album; it's a chronicle of one of the greatest guitarists immersing himself in the genre he loves.

Secure Your Copy: Experience the magic of Eric Clapton's blues performances with "24 Nights: Blues". Available for purchase online at and at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Add this iconic live recording to your vinyl collection today

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway