Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eric Clapton The Lady In The Balcony

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price €44,99 EUR Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In February 2021 Eric Clapton's live shows at The Royal Albert Hall were cancelled due to the global pandemic. Determined to play, he brought his band together in the English countryside. In the absence of a live audience, he decided to record the performances. This release is the culmination of their sessions together at Cowdray House, West Sussex, England.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  • 2Golden Ring
  • 3Black Magic Woman
  • 4Man of the World
  • 5Kerry
  • 6After Midnight
  • 7Bell Bottom Blues
  • 8Key to the Highway
  • 9River of Tears
  • 10Rock Me Baby
  • 11Believe in Life
  • 12Going Down Slow
  • 13Layla
  • 14Tears in Heaven
  • 15Long Distance Call
  • 16Bad Boy
  • 17Got My Mojo Working

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway