Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fleetwood Mac Live

Regular price €37,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €37,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

When Fleetwood Mac released their first live album in December 1980, it captured the legendary band's most iconic lineup on stage demonstrating the full scope of their collective, creative powers. Vinyl.Recorded mostly during the world tour for Tusk, Fleetwood Mac 'Live' delivered a double-album's worth of exhilarating performances that included massive hits like 'Dreams' and 'Go Your Own Way,' 'Rhiannon,' and 'Don't Stop'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Monday Morning
  • 2Say You Love Me
  • 3Dreams
  • 4Oh Well
  • 5Over & Over
  • 6Sara
  • 7Not That Funny
  • 8Never Going Back Again
  • 9Landslide
  • Disc 2
  • 1Fireflies
  • 2Over My Head
  • 3Rhiannon
  • 4Don't Let Me Down Again
  • 5Go Your Own Way
  • 6Don't Stop
  • 7I'm So Afraid
  • 8The Farmer's Daughter

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway