Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fleetwood Mac Live 74 LP

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dive into the enchanting universe of Fleetwood Mac with the "Live 74" album, a compilation of iconic moments from their sensational performance at the Record Plant in Los Angeles in 1974. The splatter vinyl design exudes an avant-garde flair, cementing its status as a treasured item for rock aficionados and vinyl collectors.

A Rock Odyssey

  1. Record Plant LA 1974: This performance captures Fleetwood Mac at a transformative time in their journey, showcasing their eclectic style and the magnetic charisma that propelled them to legendary status.

  2. Splatter LP Design: A fusion of artistry and music, the splatter design offers a visual interpretation of the era's vibrant spirit and the timeless appeal of Fleetwood Mac's music.

Track Highlights

  • Introduction/Coming Home: A grand entrance sets the stage, creating anticipation and heralding a musical extravaganza.

  • Sentimental Lady/Future Games: Delicate harmonies merge with introspective lyrics, painting a canvas of nostalgia and dreams.

  • Bermuda Triangle: This intriguing track takes listeners on a mystical journey, showcasing the band's penchant for weaving stories through song.

  • The Green Manalishi: A powerful number, filled with haunting undertones and raw emotion, offering a glimpse into the band's soul.

  • Oh Well: This classic Fleetwood Mac tune is a testament to their timeless appeal, blending rock elements with a hint of blues, and never failing to stir audiences.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway