Skip to product information
1 of 2

Janelle Monae Dirty Computer

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

3rd Studio Album on Vinyl from Janelle Monae. Features the singles 'Make Me Feel', 'Django Jane', 'Pynk' and 'I Like That' and guest starting Brian Wilson, Zoe Kravitz and Pharrell.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Dirty Computer (Feat. Brian WIlson)
  • 2Crazy, Classic, Life
  • 3Take a Byte
  • 4Jane's Dream
  • 5Screwed (Feat. Zoë Kravitz)
  • 6Django Jane
  • 7Pynk (Feat. Grimes)
  • 8Make Me Feel
  • 9I Got the Juice (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
  • 10I Like That
  • 11Stevie's Dream
  • 12Don't Judge Me
  • 13So Afraid
  • 14Americans

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway