Skip to product information
1 of 2

Joan Jett Bad Reputation

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Disc 1
  • 1Bad Reputation
  • 2Make Believe
  • 3You Don't Know What You've Got
  • 4You Don't Own Me
  • 5Too Bad On Your Birthday
  • 6Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
  • 7Let Me Go
  • 8Doing Alright With the Boys
  • 9Shout
  • 10Jezebel
  • 11Don't Abuse Me
  • 12Wooly Bully

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway