Skip to product information
1 of 2

Joni Mitchell Hissing of the Summer Lawns

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

180 Gram Vinyl. A singer, composer and lyricist of exceptional talent and unmatched influence, Joni Mitchell has crafted an extraordinary body of work spanning more than 40 years and is widely regarded as one of the brightest musical lights of recent generations. Fans, fellow musicians and critics have delighted in an ever-evolving creative journey, with songs both universal and profoundly personal. Her music has become a standard to which others are compared and which many aspire to copy, but its inventiveness and ineffable spirit make it decidedly her own. Explore the musical magnificence of Joni Mitchell.

Disc 1

  • 1In France They Kiss On Main Street

  • 2The Jungle Line

  • 3Edith and the Kingpin

  • 4Don't Interupt the Sorrow

  • 5Shades of Scarlett Conquering

  • 6The Hissing of Summer Lawns

  • 7The Boho Dance

  • 8Harry's House/Centerpiece

  • 9Sweet Bird

  • 10Shadows and Light

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway