Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kanye West Kid Cudi Kids See Ghosts Ltd Pink

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The seven-track release has the same minimalist ethos of Ye but sounds completely different, featuring more polished, haunting production and some surprising musical samples, as well as features from Pusha T, Ty Dolla $ign, and Yasiin Bey (fka Mos Def). Kid Cudi unveiled the album artwork designed by Japanese artist Takashi Murakami. Known for coining the postmodern art movement “Superflat” influenced by the cartoon-like style of manga and anime. Murakami takes inspiration from a traditional Japanese landscape watercolour and converts it into a psychedelic scene for the album's artwork. Kids See Ghosts is the third of five new album projects from Kanye West.

1 Feel the Love (feat. Pusha-T)  
2 Fire  
3 4th Dimenson (feat. Louis Prima)  
4 Freeee (Ghost Town Pt. 2) (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)  
5 Reborn  
6 Kids See Ghosts (feat. Yasiin Bey)  
7 Cudi Montage

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway