Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kate Bush Hounds of Love

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl reissue of Kate Bush's iconic Hounds of Love album featuring Cloudbursting, Running Up That Hill and the title track.

Disc 1

  • 1Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)

  • 2Hounds of Love

  • 3The Big Sky

  • 4Mother Stands for Comfort

  • 5Cloudbursting

  • 6And Dream of Sheep

  • 7Under Ice

  • 8Waking the Witch

  • 9Watching You Without Me

  • 10Jig of Life

  • 11Hello Earth

  • 12The Morning Fog

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway