Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kiefer Sutherland Reckless & Me

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Kiefer Sutherland’s three-decade acting career has made him a familiar face around the globe but his other passion is music. Kiefer’s second album ‘Reckless & Me’ is to be released via BMG on April 26th as follow up of his critically acclaimed 2016’s debut ‘Down In A Hole’.

Once again been produced by Jude Cole, with whom Kiefer co-owns the record label Ironworks, ‘Reckless & Me’’ is a 10-track stunning record, consisting of beautifully arranged ballads with Sutherland’s distinctive and unmistakable voice.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Open Road
  • 2Something You Love
  • 3Faded Pair of Blue Jeans
  • 4Reckless & Me
  • 5Blame It On Your Heart
  • 6This Is How It's Done
  • 7Agave
  • 8Run to Him
  • 9Saskatchewan
  • 10Song for a Daughter

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway