Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lamb of God Ashes Of The Wake

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fourth studio album on Vinyl by the American metal band which is based around the Iraq War, featuring songs such as 'Hourglass' and 'Blood of the Scribe'.

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Laid to Rest
  • 2Hourglass
  • 3Now You've Got Something to Die For
  • 4The Faded Line
  • 5Omerta
  • 6Blood of the Scribe
  • 7One Gun
  • 8Break You
  • 9What I've Become
  • 10Ashes of the Wake
  • 11Remorse Is for the Dead
  • Disc 2
  • 1Another Nail for Your Coffin (Japanese Bonus Track)
  • 2Laid to Rest (Pre-production Demo)
  • 3Ashes of the Wake (Pre-production Demo)
  • 4Remorse Is for the Dead (Pre-production Demo)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway