Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lana Del Rey Chemtrails Over The Country Club

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lana Del Rey's "Chemtrails Over The Country Club" - Vinyl Overview

Lana Del Rey returns with "Chemtrails Over The Country Club", a sumptuous album that continues her legacy of hauntingly beautiful and cinematic tunes. Immersed in a dreamy soundscape, this 2021 release is a testament to Del Rey's singular ability to capture the essence of nostalgia, love, and introspection through her music.

Key Highlights

  • Evocative Imagery: The title track, "Chemtrails Over The Country Club," paints a vivid picture, tapping into a luxurious yet melancholic atmosphere, characteristic of Del Rey's oeuvre.

  • Narrative Arc: Songs such as "White Dress" and "Tulsa Jesus Freak" showcase Lana's storytelling prowess. Her lyrics, coupled with the music, transport listeners to different moments in time, eliciting a plethora of emotions.

  • Emotional Depth: "Let Me Love You Like A Woman" and "Wild At Heart" delve deep into the intricacies of love, longing, and vulnerability, with Del Rey's voice adding layers of raw emotion.

  • Eclectic Influences: Tracks like "Dance Till We Die" bring out a blend of folk, rock, and soft pop, showcasing Lana's versatility and her ability to seamlessly weave various musical styles.

  • Collaborations: The closing track "For Free" is a cover of the Joni Mitchell classic and features vocal contributions from Zella Day and Weyes Blood, offering a harmonious conclusion to the album.

  • Vinyl Experience: Owning this album on vinyl amplifies the experience. The warmth of analog sound accentuates the richness of Lana's voice and the instrumentation, making it a treat for audiophiles and fans alike.

Final Thoughts

With "Chemtrails Over The Country Club", Lana Del Rey further cements her position as one of the most poetic and enigmatic songwriters of her generation. The album is a journey through the American dream, touched with elements of surrealism and melancholy. As listeners spin this vinyl, they're taken on a mesmerizing trip, making it a must-have for any Lana Del Rey aficionado.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway