Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lana Del Rey Violet Bent Backwards Over

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Poetry album on Vinyl from Lana Del Rey.

Disc 1

  • 1LA Who Am I to Love You

  • 2The Land of 1,000 Fires

  • 3Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass

  • 4Past the Bushes Cypress Thriving

  • 5Salamander

  • 6Never to Heaven

  • 7SportCruiser

  • 8Tessa DiPietro

  • 9Quiet Waiter Blue Forever

  • 10What Happened When I Left You

  • 11Happy

  • 12My Bedroom Is a Sacred Place Now - There Are Children at the Foot of My Bed

  • 13Paradise Is Very Fragile

  • 14Bare Feet On Linoleum

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway