Skip to product information
1 of 3

Lil Peep Come Over When You're Sober

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket.

Come Over When You're Sober Pt. 2 is Lil Peep's second album, and the first posthumous long form album from the prolific artist The New York Times has described as "at the forefront of bridging hip-hop, emo, pop-punk, and one of the most promising musicians in any genre." Come Over When You're Sober Pt. 2 was produced and guided by Peep's friends and collaborators, Smokeasac and George Astasio of IIVI. "Gus was my best friend. Finishing COWYS2 without him is the hardest thing I have ever had to do. At times, I didn't want to finish it, some days it was just too hard to hear his voice and not have him right there beside me but when I got out of my own head, I could feel him there and that and his incredible fans are what got me through it. I really had no choice, it had to be done and I am proud of what George and I have done for Gus and his fans," stated Smokeasac.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Benz Truck
  • 2Save That Shit
  • 3Awful Things (Feat. Tracy)
  • 4U Said
  • 5Better Off (Dying)
  • 6The Brightside
  • 7Problems
  • Disc 2
  • 1Broken Smile (My All)
  • 2Runaway
  • 3Sex With My Ex
  • 4Cry Alone
  • 5Leanin'
  • 616 Lines
  • 7Life Is Beautiful
  • 8Hate Me
  • 9IDGAF
  • 10White Girl
  • 11Fingers

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway