Skip to product information
1 of 2

Linkin Park Papercuts - Singles Collection (2000-2023)

Regular price €41,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €41,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Papercuts is the first singles collection from innovative musical force Linkin Park. The career-spanning 20-track album compiles 18 essential anthems, plus the never-before-released track “Friendly Fire” recorded during the 2017 sessions for their seventh album One More Light and fan-favorite rarity “QWERTY”.

Linkin Park were inspired to thoughtfully curate Papercuts by their fans’ passionate reception of the 20th Anniversary Editions of Hybrid Theory in 2020 and Meteora last year. That enthusiasm led to this comprehensive retrospective of the band’s journey so far in the span of one album.

01 Crawling

02 Faint

03 Numb/Encore

04 Papercut

05 Breaking The Habit

06 In The End

07 Bleed It Out

08 Somewhere I Belong

09 Waiting For The End

10 Castle of Glass

11 One More Light

12 Burn It Down

13 What I've Done


15 One Step Closer

16 New Divide

17 Leave Out All The Rest

18 Lost

19 Numb

20 Friendly Fire

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway