Skip to product information
1 of 2

Louis Armstrong Meets Oscar Peterson

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Louis Armstrong Meets Oscar Peterson

Experience the timeless magic of jazz with "Louis Armstrong Meets Oscar Peterson." This 180 gram yellow virgin vinyl LP reissue includes two bonus tracks, bringing you the iconic collaboration between two legends of jazz.

Track Listings:

  1. That Old Feeling
  2. Let's Fall In Love
  3. I'll Never Be The Same
  4. Blues In The Night
  5. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  6. I Was Doing All Right
  7. Willow Weep For Me
  8. What's New?
  9. Moon Song
  10. Just One Of Those Things
  11. There's No You
  12. You Go To My Head
  13. Sweet Lorraine
  14. Makin' Whoopee

Rediscover Jazz Classics

Join Louis Armstrong on vocals and trumpet, alongside Oscar Peterson on piano, guitarist Herb Ellis, bassist Ray Brown, and drummer Louis Bellson. This reissue includes specially prepared liner notes by Brian Morton of Penguin Guide to Jazz and France’s prestigious Jazz Magazine.

Available Now

Don't miss out on this essential addition to your jazz collection. Order "Louis Armstrong Meets Oscar Peterson" today online at or find it in-store at Zhivago Gifts, Galway.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway