Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marvin Gaye What's Going On

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Legendary album from Marvin Gaye on Vinyl coming to terms with Race, Poverty and The Vietnam War.

Originally released in 1971, this album is widely considered to be Marvin Gaye's master work. A social commentary on American life that remains poignant 30 + years later. However, executives were initially dead set against its release, calling the single "uncommercial". Thankfully the executives eventually relented and the song soon became a huge hit, going down in history as one of the greatest R&B songs of all time.

Disc 1

  • 1What's Going On

  • 2What's Happening Brother

  • 3Flyin' High (In the Friendly Sky)

  • 4Save the Children

  • 5God Is Love

  • 6Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)

  • 7Right On

  • 8Wholy Holy

  • 9Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway