Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mick Jagger She's The Boss

Regular price €14,99 EUR
Regular price €24,99 EUR Sale price €14,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The lead singer of The Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger, is perhaps the greatest showman and frontman in rock history. Taking his cues from soul singers, bluesmen, and Elvis Presley, Jagger has crafted a magnetic, carnal persona, imitated and lauded by countless singers and groups who've followed in his footsteps. Jagger explored ground-breaking territory outside of the Stones, launching a full-fledged solo career in 1985, 21 years after the band's debut. 'She's the Boss' is his debut solo album, originally released in 1985.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Lonely at the Top
  • 21/2 a Loaf
  • 3Running Out of Luck
  • 4Turn the Girl Loose
  • 5Hard Woman
  • 6Just Another Night
  • 7Lucky in Love
  • 8Secrets
  • 9She's the Boss


Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway