Skip to product information
1 of 2

Oasis Standing On The Shoulder of Giants

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

4th studio album on Vinyl from Oasis featuring Go Let It Out, Gas Panic and Who Feels Love.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Fuckin' in the Bushes
  • 2Go Let It Out
  • 3Who Feels Love?
  • 4Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is
  • 5Little James
  • 6Gas Panic!
  • 7Where Did It All Go Wrong?
  • 8Sunday Morning Call
  • 9I Can See a Liar
  • 10Roll It Over

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway