Skip to product information
1 of 2

Oscar Peterson Plays The Irving Berling Songbook

Regular price €17,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €17,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Oscar Peterson's "Plays The Irving Berlin Songbook" - A Jazz Piano Tribute

Delight in the Rhythms of Classic American Songbook

Available Online at and In-Store at Zhivago Gifts, Galway

Step into the world of classic jazz with Oscar Peterson's "Plays The Irving Berlin Songbook". This album is a celebration of Irving Berlin's timeless compositions, interpreted through the masterful piano stylings of Oscar Peterson, one of jazz's most revered pianists.

A Masterful Interpretation of Irving Berlin Classics: Peterson brings his unique flair to some of Berlin's most beloved songs. From the warmth of "I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm" to the elegance of "Cheek to Cheek", each track is a testament to both Berlin's songwriting genius and Peterson's virtuosic talent.

Track Listings:

  1. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  2. Supper Time
  3. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
  4. Change Partners
  5. The Song Is Ended
  6. How Deep Is the Ocean?
  7. Blue Skies
  8. Always
  9. Cheek to Cheek
  10. I Used to Be Color Blind
  11. You're Laughing at Me
  12. Isn't This a Lovely Day?
  13. Top Hat, White Tie and Tails
  14. Remember
  15. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  16. Say It Isn't So

A Must-Have for Jazz Aficionados: This album is a must-have for lovers of jazz and American songbook classics. It showcases Peterson's ability to infuse familiar tunes with new life, making it a delightful addition to any jazz collection.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway