Skip to product information
1 of 2

OST Judgment Night RSD LP

Regular price €41,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €41,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Judgment Night" Original Soundtrack - Exclusive Record Store Day Re-Press

Relive the Revolutionary Fusion of Rock and Hip-Hop on Red Colored Vinyl

Available Exclusively for Record Store Day

Step back into the groundbreaking era of the '90s with the highly anticipated re-press of the "Judgment Night" soundtrack, originally released in 1993. This exclusive Record Store Day release brings together a stellar lineup of rock and hip-hop legends, capturing the raw, edgy sound that defined a generation. Now available on striking red colored vinyl.

A Landmark in Soundtrack History: "Judgment Night" revolutionized film soundtracks by seamlessly blending rock and hip-hop, creating an unforgettable auditory experience. This reissue is a tribute to that iconic collaboration, offering the same intense energy and innovative spirit.

Track Listings: Disc 1:

  1. Just Another Victim - Helmet & House Of Pain
  2. Fallin' - Teenage Fanclub & De La Soul
  3. Me, Myself & My Microphone - Living Colour and RUN DMC
  4. Judgment Night - Biohazard & Onyx
  5. Disorder - Slayer & Ice-T

Disc 2:

  1. Another Body Murdered - Faith No More & Boo Yaa Tribe
  2. I Love You Mary Jane - Sonic Youth & Cypress Hill
  3. Freak Momma - Mudhoney and Sir Mix-A-Lot
  4. Missing Link - Dinosaur Jr. and Del The Funky Homosapien
  5. Come and Die - Therapy and Fatal
  6. Real Thing - Cypress Hill and Pearl Jam

A Must-Have for Music Enthusiasts: This soundtrack is an essential piece for fans of both rock and hip-hop. It’s a unique collector's item that captures the essence of the '90s music scene.

Experience the Fusion of Genres: Rediscover the magic of "Judgment Night" with this exclusive vinyl re-press. Each track is a collaboration between giants of rock and hip-hop, offering a dynamic and thrilling listening experience.

Secure Your Limited Edition Copy: Don't miss out on this exclusive Record Store Day release. "Judgment Night" is available in limited quantities on red colored vinyl. A true gem for your vinyl collection.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway