Skip to product information
1 of 2

Paramore RIOT!

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The second studio album on Vinyl by Paramore, originally released in June 2007. The album was produced by David Bendeth and written by band members Hayley Williams and Josh Farro, with Bendeth, and fellow member Zac Farro co-writing on select tracks. The album is said to explore a 'diverse range of styles,' while not straying far from the 'signature sound' of their debut album 'All We Know Is Falling' (2005). Features the singles 'Misery Business', 'Hallelujah', 'Crushcrushcrush' and 'That's What You Get'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1For a Pessimist I'm Pretty Optimistic
  • 2That's What You Get
  • 3Hallelujah
  • 4Misery Business
  • 5When It Rains
  • 6Let the Flames Begin
  • 7Miracle
  • 8Crushcrushcrush
  • 9We Are Broken
  • 10Fences
  • 11Born for This

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway