Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pearl Jam Lightning Bolt

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tenth studio album on Vinyl by Pearl Jam. Featuring the singles 'Mind Your Manners' and 'Sirens', the album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #2. The album also includes the tracks 'Pendulum', 'Getaway' and the title track 'Lightning Bolt'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Getaway
  • 2Mind Your Manners
  • 3My Father's Son
  • 4Sirens
  • 5Lightning Bolt
  • 6Infallible
  • 7Pendulum
  • 8Swallowed Whole
  • 9Let the Records Play
  • 10Sleeping By Myself
  • 11Yellow Moon
  • 12Future Days

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway