Skip to product information
1 of 2

Prince Controversy

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

4th studio album on Vinyl from 1981 from Prince featuring his signature blending of religion and raw sexuality.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Controversy
  • 2Sexuality
  • 3Do Me, Baby
  • 4Private Joy
  • 5Ronnie, Talk to Russia
  • 6Let's Work
  • 7Annie Christian
  • 8Jack U Off

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway