Skip to product information
1 of 2

Prince The Truth

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tracklist: 01. The Truth 02. Don’t Play Me 03. Circle Of Amour 04. 3rd Eye 05. Dionne 06. Man In A Uniform 07. Animal Kingdom 08. The Other Side Of The Pillow 09. Fascination 10. One Of Your Tears 11. Comeback 12. Welcome 2 The Dawn (Acoustic Version)

Released June 9th.

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway