Skip to product information
1 of 2

Queen The Miracle

Regular price €17,99 EUR
Regular price €27,99 EUR Sale price €17,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Universal Music are proud to release The Miracle on vinyl, sourced from the original master tapes mastered by Bob Ludwig. Queen Vinyl in OMG @ Zhivago - Galway's Vinyl Store

Disc 1

  • 1Party

  • 2Khashoggi's Ship

  • 3The Miracle

  • 4I Want It All

  • 5The Invisible Man

  • 6Breakthru

  • 7Rain Must Fall

  • 8Scandal

  • 9My Baby Does Me

  • 10Was It All Worth It

  • 11Hang On in There

  • 12Chinese Torture

  • 13The Invisible Man

  • 14Scandal

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway