Skip to product information
1 of 2

Radiohead OK Computer

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Massively successful Vinyl album from Radiohead in 97 featuring incredible tracks like Paranoid Android, Karma Police and No Surprises.

Disc 1

  • 1Airbag

  • 2Paranoid Android

  • 3Subterranean Homesick Alien

  • 4Exit Music (For a Film) (For a Film)

  • 5Let Down

  • 6Karma Police

  • 7Fitter Happier

  • 8Electioneering

  • 9Climbing Up the Walls

  • 10No Surprises

  • 11Lucky

  • 12The Tourist

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway