Skip to product information
1 of 3

Red Hot Chili Peppers Live At Pat O'Brien Pavillion 91

Regular price €17,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €17,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Red Hot Chili Peppers Live At Pat O'Brien Pavilion 91" is a live recording capturing a performance by the Red Hot Chili Peppers in Del Mar, California, in 1991. Presented on 180-gram vinyl, this recording provides fans with a snapshot of the band's energetic and funk-driven live performance during that era. Here's a breakdown of the tracks included in the recording:


  1. Love Trilogy
  2. Hollywood
  3. Bullet Proof
  4. Suck My Kiss
  5. Blackeyed Blonde
  6. Do What I Wanna Do
  7. If You Have To Ask


  1. Give It Away
  2. Stone Cold Bush
  3. Blood Sugar S*x Magic
  4. Subway To Venus
  5. Me & My Friends

This live recording captures the Red Hot Chili Peppers at a pivotal point in their career, showcasing their blend of rock, funk, and punk influences. The setlist includes tracks from their earlier albums and demonstrates their signature energetic and dynamic stage presence. The album provides fans with the opportunity to experience the band's live performance as it was during the early 1990s, making it a valuable addition to their discography.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway