Skip to product information
1 of 2

Reneé Rapp Snow Angel [Translucent Light Blue Vinyl]

Regular price €37,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €37,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reneé Rapp's debut album, "Snow Angel," on translucent light blue vinyl, marks a significant milestone in her burgeoning music career. Re-live her iconic SNL performance. This release not only showcases Rapp's vocal prowess and emotional depth but also heralds the beginning of a new era for the artist, who has already made a mark with her multidimensional artistry. Under the executive production of Alexander 23, the album weaves together a collection of tracks that range from heartfelt ballads to catchy pop anthems, all unified by Rapp's candid lyricism and compelling storytelling.

A Closer Look at "Snow Angel"

Artistry and Authenticity

"Snow Angel" stands out for its authentic expression of Rapp's experiences and emotions. The album's narrative arc takes listeners on a journey through love, heartache, self-reflection, and empowerment, capturing the essence of Rapp's artistry. Her ability to connect with audiences through relatable themes and raw honesty is a testament to her skill as a songwriter and performer.

The Translucent Light Blue Vinyl Edition

This special edition of "Snow Angel" comes pressed on beautiful translucent light blue vinyl, offering fans a visually stunning collectible item. The choice of color reflects the album's themes of vulnerability and serenity, enhancing the listening experience with a visual element that complements the music's emotional depth.

Exclusive Alternate Artwork

Adding to the collectible nature of this release, the translucent light blue vinyl edition features exclusive alternate artwork. This unique visual representation provides a fresh perspective on the album, inviting fans to delve deeper into its themes and Rapp's creative vision.

Track Highlights

  • "Talk Too Much" & "I Hate Boston": Energetic openers that set the tone with their relatable lyrics and infectious melodies.
  • "Snow Angel": The title track encapsulates the album's emotional core, showcasing Rapp's vocal range and lyrical depth.
  • "The Wedding Song" & "Pretty Girls": Tracks that explore complex emotions with nuanced storytelling and compelling instrumentation.
  • "Willow": A poignant closer that leaves a lasting impression, highlighting Rapp's ability to convey deep emotions through her music.

Why "Snow Angel" is a Must-Have

  • Musical Range: From pop hits to emotional ballads, "Snow Angel" showcases Rapp's versatility as an artist.
  • Visual and Auditory Experience: The translucent light blue vinyl and exclusive alternate artwork enhance the album's appeal as a collectible item.
  • Authentic Storytelling: Rapp's candidness and vulnerability resonate throughout the album, making it a deeply personal and relatable work.
  • Rising Star: With sold-out shows and millions of streams, Rapp's debut album is a testament to her growing influence and artistry in the music world.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway