Cart 0
Thin Lizzy Johnny The Fox

Thin Lizzy Johnny The Fox

  • €24,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Thin Lizzy’s seventh studio album, released in 1976 and was the last to feature Brian Robertson, it contains the crowd favourite ‘Don’t Believe a Word’. This vinyl reissue is on 180gm vinyl (with download code) with replica artwork.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Johnny
  • 2Rocky
  • 3Borderline
  • 4Don't Believe a Word
  • 5Fools Gold
  • 6Johnny the Fox Meets Jimmy the Weed
  • 7Old Flame
  • 8Massacre
  • 9Sweet Marie
  • 10Boogie-woogie Dance

You Might Also Like