Skip to product information
1 of 2

Van Halen Van Halen

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Remastered and reissued in 2015! Debut 1978 album from David Lee Roth and mates includes "Runnin' With The Devil" and their cover of The Kinks' "You Really Got Me".

Disc 1

  • 1Runnin' With the Devil

  • 2Eruption

  • 3You Really Got Me

  • 4Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love

  • 5I'm the One

  • 6Jamie's Cryin'

  • 7Atomic Punk

  • 8Feel Your Love Tonight

  • 9Little Dreamer

  • 10Ice Cream Man

  • 11On Fire

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway