Skip to product information
1 of 2

Various 70s The Songs

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Across two LPs, “70s: The Songs” brings together 31 of the biggest and well-loved hits of a magical decade by some of the biggest artists in history.
With all-conquering, era-defining groups such as Queen and The Rolling Stones sat alongside solo heavyweights like Elvis Presley and Elton John, this collection is a decade’s journey through some of the most iconic music ever recorded.
  • Disc 1
  • 1Somebody to Love
  • 2Live and Let Die
  • 3Your Song
  • 4Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 5Love and Affection
  • 6All By Myself
  • 7I Will Always Love You
  • 8Imagine
  • 9Suspicious Minds
  • 10Wild West Hero
  • 11Baker Street
  • 12More Than a Feeling
  • 13Bat Out of Hell
  • 14Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • 15Because the Night
  • Disc 2
  • 1Miss You
  • 2Walking On the Moon
  • 3Down in the Tube Station at Midnight
  • 4Heart of Glass
  • 5Dance Away
  • 6This Town Ain't Big Enough for Both of Us
  • 7Blockbuster
  • 8All the Young Dudes
  • 9Fernando
  • 10I'm Not in Love
  • 11We've Got Tonight
  • 12She's Always a Woman
  • 13Easy
  • 14I'll Be There
  • 15Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • 16When Will I See You Again

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway