Skip to product information
1 of 2

Various A Woman's Heart 2

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the beauty and emotion of "A Woman's Heart" with this captivating follow-up collection, now available for the first time on vinyl. This exclusive release features beloved tracks from the original album, along with additional songs that were not included in the original release. Immerse yourself in the melodic journey of powerful female voices and heartfelt lyrics.

Disc One - Side One introduces us to the enchanting sounds of Sinéad Lohan's "Sailing By" and Frances Black's soul-stirring "Talk To Me While I'm Listening." Mary Coughlan's hauntingly beautiful "Invisible" and Mary Black's heartfelt "Saw You Running" further captivate our senses. The side concludes with the delicate and poignant melodies of Dolores Keane's "Never Be The Sun."

On Disc One - Side Two, the mesmerizing talents of Sharon Shannon with "Bungee Jumpers" and Maura O'Connell with "Trouble In The Fields" continue to weave a musical tapestry. Mary Black's soulful live performance of "Don't Explain" and Sinéad O'Connor's soul-stirring "Three Babies" add depth and emotion. The side concludes with Dolores Keane's soulful anthem, "Solid Ground."

Disc Two - Side One invites us to experience the ethereal beauty of Maighread Ní Dhomhnaill's "A Mháithrín Dhileas" and Frances Black's empowering "Fear Is The Enemy." Mary Coughlan's rendition of "I Can't Make You Love Me" resonates with raw emotion, while Sharon Shannon's "Sparky" and Maura O'Connell's "Western Highway" transport us to musical realms.

Finally, Disc Two - Side Two features the tender melodies of Mary Black's "If I Gave My Heart To You" and Sinéad Lohan's heartfelt interpretation of "To Ramona." Frances Black's captivating "Don't Be A Stranger" and Sharon Shannon's lively fusion of "Silver Dollar/Audrey's Polka" continue to captivate. The album concludes with the breathtaking collaboration of Mary Black and the RTENSO on "The Loving Time."

Experience the timeless beauty of "A Woman's Heart" on vinyl with this extraordinary follow-up collection. Immerse yourself in the melodic journey of these remarkable female artists and let their voices touch your soul. Available for shipping across Ireland from or in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway, this vinyl edition is a treasure that will transport you to a world of heartfelt melodies and profound emotions.

Disc One - Side One
1. Sailing By - Sinéad Lohan
2. Talk To Me While I'm Listening - Frances Black
3. Invisible - Mary Coughlan
4. Saw You Running - Mary Black
5. Never Be The Sun - Dolores Keane

Disc One - Side Two
1. Bungee Jumpers - Sharon Shannon
2. Trouble In The Fields - Maura O'Connell
3. Don't Explain (Live) - Mary Black
4. Three Babies - Sinéad O'Connor
5. Solid Ground - Dolores Keane

Disc Two - Side One
1. A Mháithrín Dhileas - Maighread Ní Dhomhnaill
2. Fear Is The Enemy - Frances Black
3. I Can't Make You Love Me - Mary Coughlan
4. Sparky - Sharon Shannon
5. Western Highway - Maura O'Connell

Disc Two - Side Two
1. If I Gave My Heart To You - Mary Black
2. To Ramona - Sinead Lohan
3. Don't Be A Stranger - Frances Black
4. Silver Dollar/Audrey's Polka - Sharon Shannon
5. The Loving Time (featuring the RTENSO) - Mary Black

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway