Skip to product information
1 of 2

War On Drugs Lost In The Dream

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The third album on Vinyl from Philadelphia band War On Drugs, but in many ways, it feels like the first. The War On Drugs have become a bona fide rock ‘n’ roll band.

Played and recorded by the group that solidified on the road over two years of touring, these tunes reveal a careful and thrilling reinvention of the sound. You can hear the long, drawn out tones that they’ve become known for but more than ever there’s that hint of classic American rock - Tom Petty, Bruce Springsteen et al.

Disc 1

  • 1Under the Pressure

  • 2Red Eyes

  • 3Suffering

  • 4An Ocean in Between the Waves

  • 5Disappearing

  • 6Eyes to the Wind

  • 7The Haunting Idle

  • 8Burning

  • 9Lost in the Dream

  • 10In Reverse

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway