Skip to product information
1 of 2

Willie Nelson South of the Border

Regular price €9,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Willie Nelson South of the Border" is a live concert recording that captures the legendary Willie Nelson's performance at the Austin Opera House in Texas on May 18th, 1984. The album features 14 tracks, showcasing Nelson's signature blend of country, folk, and Americana music, along with some special collaborations with Ray Charles.

Here is the tracklist of the album:

  1. I Let My Mind Wander
  2. Funny How Time Slips Away
  3. South of the Border
  4. Heartbreak Hotel
  5. Whiskey River
  6. Crazy
  7. Always
  8. To All the Girls I've Loved Before
  9. Always On My Mind
  10. Life and Love
  11. My Window Faces the South
  12. Mountain Dew (Feat. Ray Charles)
  13. Angel Eyes (Feat. Ray Charles)
  14. Wabash Cannonball

The album features Willie Nelson's iconic vocals and his distinctive guitar playing, capturing the essence of his live performances. The inclusion of tracks like "Crazy," "Always On My Mind," and "Whiskey River" highlights some of Nelson's most beloved and timeless songs. The collaborations with Ray Charles, including "Mountain Dew" and "Angel Eyes," add a special touch to the album.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway