Skip to product information
1 of 2

1975 A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The album is a follow up to ‘I like it when you sleep for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it,’ which charted at Number 1 on both sides of the Atlantic going Platinum in the UK in the process. With 3 Top 40 tracks already from this album in the bag in the UK, including the singles Give Yourself A Try and TOOTIMETOOTIMETOOTIME anticipation for the album is at an all time high. So high in fact that when the band launched Give Yourself A Try at Hottest Record With Annie Mac the fanbase crashed BBC iPlayer and the BBC Radio 1 website.

  • Disc 1
  • 1The 1975
  • 2Give Yourself a Try
  • 4How to Draw/Petrichor
  • 5Love It If We Made It
  • 6Be My Mistake
  • 7Sincerity Is Scary
  • 8I Like America & America Likes Me
  • 9The Man Who Married a Robot/Love Theme
  • 10Inside Your Mind
  • 11It's Not Living (If It's Not With You)
  • 12Surrounded By Heads and Bodies
  • 13Mine
  • 14I Couldn't Be More in Love
  • 15I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway