Skip to product information
1 of 2

1975 I like it when you sleep, for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the brilliance of the 1975's second studio album with their sensational release, available now on vinyl. This highly anticipated album skyrocketed to the top of the UK Vinyl Albums Chart upon its debut, captivating fans and critics alike. Prepare to be enthralled as you dive into a musical journey like no other.

The 1975's second studio album features an incredible lineup of chart-topping singles that will have you hooked from the very first note. From the infectious energy of 'Love Me' to the irresistible beats of 'UGH!' and the anthemic melodies of 'The Sound', every track on this album is a standout. Let yourself get lost in the captivating soundscape and mesmerizing lyrics that define the unique sound of the 1975.

Immerse yourself in the unforgettable singles, including 'Somebody Else' and 'A Change of Heart', which have garnered immense praise and solidified the 1975's status as a groundbreaking band. Each song on this album is a testament to their musical prowess and ability to captivate audiences with their signature blend of pop, rock, and electronic influences.

Experience the magic of the 1975's second studio album on vinyl, and let the music transport you to a world of pure sonic bliss. Order your copy today and relish the crisp sound and warm tones that only vinyl can deliver. Don't miss your chance to own this remarkable album from one of the most exciting bands of our time.

Order now from For those in search of an in-store experience, visit Zhivago Gifts in Galway to pick up your copy. Discover the brilliance of the 1975's second studio album and join the legion of fans who have been swept away by their extraordinary talent and undeniable charisma.

  • Love Me
  • UGH!
  • A Change of Heart
  • She's American
  • If I Believe You
  • Please Be Naked
  • Lostmyhead
  • The Ballad of Me and My Brain
  • Somebody Else
  • Loving Someone
  • I Like It When You Sleep, for You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware of It
  • The Sound
  • This Must Be My Dream
  • Paris
  • Nana
  • She Lays Down

    Shipping & Returns


    Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

    Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


    Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

    Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway