Cart 0
21 Savage I Am I Was

21 Savage I Am I Was

  • €29,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

'I Am > I Was' (pronounced 'I am greater than I was') is the second studio album on Vinyl by the British rapper. The album features vocals by J. Cole, Childish Gambino, Schoolboy Q, Post Malone, Offset, Lil Baby, Gunna, Young Nudy, and Travis Scott, among others, and includes the singles 'A Lot' and 'Monster'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1A Lot
  • 2Break Da Law
  • 3A&t
  • 4Out for the Night
  • 5Gun Smoke
  • 61.5
  • 7All My Friends
  • 8Can't Leave Without It
  • 9Asmr
  • 10Ball W/o You
  • 11Good Day
  • 12Pad Lock
  • 13Monster
  • 14Letter 2 My Momma

You Might Also Like