Cart 0
2Pac Best of Vol 2 Life

2Pac Best of Vol 2 Life

  • €32,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Best of 2Pac on Vinyl is a posthumous greatest hits compilation series from Tupac Shakur released in two parts: 'Thug' and 'Life'. Both albums were released on December 4, 2007 in the United States and December 3, 2007 in the United Kingdom. Both compilations consists mostly of songs released before his death.

  • Disc 1
  • 12 of Amerikaz Most Wanted (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
  • 2California Love (Original Mix) [feat. Dr. Dre & Roger Troutman]
  • 3So Many Tears
  • 4I Ain't Mad at Cha (Feat. Danny Boy)
  • 5How Do U Want It (Feat. K-Ci & JoJo)
  • 6Trapped
  • Disc 2
  • 1Changes (Feat. Talent)
  • 2Hail Mary
  • 3Unconditional Love
  • 4Dear Mama (Remix) [feat. Anthony Hamilton]
  • 5Resist the Temptation (Feat. Amel Larrieux)

You Might Also Like