Skip to product information
1 of 2

A$AP Rocky At Long Last

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second studio album on Vinyl by the American hip hop recording artist. Debuting at #10 in the UK Albums Chart, it features the singles 'Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2', 'Everyday' and 'L$D' as well as collaborations with artists including Joe Fox, Kanye West and Rod Stewart.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Holy Ghost (Feat. Joe Fox)
  • 2Canal St. (Feat. Bones)
  • 3Fine Whine (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
  • 4L$D
  • 5Excuse Me
  • 6JD
  • 7Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
  • 8Electric Body (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
  • 9Jukebox Joints (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
  • 10Max B (Feat. Joe Fox)
  • 11Pharsyde (Feat. Joe Fox)
  • 12Wavbone (Feat. Juicy J & UGK)
  • 13Westside Highway (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
  • 14Better Things
  • 15M'$ (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  • 16Dreams (Interlude)
  • 17Everyday (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
  • 18Back Home (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway