Skip to product information
1 of 2

A-Ha Headlines And Deadlines Best Of

Regular price €25,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Greatest hits on Vinyl from A-Ha, including the singles 'Take On Me', 'Cry Wolf', 'Manhattan Skyline', 'The Living Daylights', and many more.


Disc 1

  • 1Take On Me

  • 2Cry Wolf

  • 3Touchy

  • 4You Are the One (Remix)

  • 5Manhattan Skyline

  • 6The Blood That Moves the Body

  • 7Hunting High and Low (Remix)

  • 8Move to Memphis

  • 9I've Been Losing You

  • 10The Living Daylights

  • 11Crying in the Rain

  • 12I Call Your Name

  • 13Stay On These Roads

  • 14The Sun Always Shines On TV

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway