Skip to product information
1 of 2

Abba Gold

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

19 enduring hits on Vinyl from Swedish Icons ABBA including Waterloo, Dancing Queen and Mamma Mia.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Dancing Queen
  • 2Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • 3Take a Chance On Me
  • 4Mamma Mia
  • 5Lay All Your Love On Me
  • 6Super Trouper
  • 7I Have a Dream
  • 8The Winner Takes It All
  • 9Money, Money, Money
  • 10S.O.S.
  • 11Chiquitita
  • 12Fernando
  • 13Voulez-vous
  • 14Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  • 15Does Your Mother Know
  • 16One of Us
  • 17The Name of the Game
  • 18Thank You for the Music
  • 19Waterloo

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway