Skip to product information
1 of 2

AC DC Back In Black

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Legendary AC DC album on Vinyl featuring iconic tracks like Hells Bells, Shoot To Thrill and You Shook Me All Night Long.

Disc 1

  • 1Hells Bells

  • 2Shoot to Thrill

  • 3What Do You Do for Money Honey

  • 4Given the Dog a Bone

  • 5Let Me Put My Love Into You

  • 6Back in Black

  • 7You Shook Me All Night Long

  • 8Have a Drink On Me

  • 9Shake a Leg

  • 10Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway