Skip to product information
1 of 2

AC DC Highway To Hell

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digitally remastered European vinyl LP pressing of this 1979 release from the Australian Hard Rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour. 10 tracks. Sony/BMG.

Track Listings

  • Disc 1

  • 1Highway to Hell

  • 2Girls Got Rhythm

  • 3Walk All Over You

  • 4Touch Too Much

  • 5Beating Around the Bush

  • 6Shot Down in Flames

  • 7Get It Hot

  • 8If You Want Blood (You've Got It)

  • 9Love Hungry Man

  • 10Night Prowler

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway