Skip to product information
1 of 2

AC DC Iron Man 2 Best Of

Regular price €37,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €37,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

An unoffical best of collection from the legendary AC DC, this Vinyl soundtrack to Iron Man 2 features iconic tracks like Thunderstruck, Highway To Hell and T.N.T

Disc 1

  • 1Shoot to Thrill

  • 2Rock 'N' Roll Damnation

  • 3Guns for Hire

  • 4Cold Hearted Man

  • 5Back in Black

  • 6Thunderstruck

  • 7If You Want Blood (You've Got It)

  • 8Evil Walks

  • 9T.N.T.

  • 10Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be

  • 11Have a Drink On Me

  • 12The Razor's Edge

  • 13Let There Be Rock

  • 14War Machine

  • 15Highway to Hell

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway